• Tue. Apr 23rd, 2024


…bringing our past into the future

Sons of Temperance – Addison


Sep 14, 2015

Addison Division, No. 454, Sons of Temperance, was organized September 20, 1850. Officers and charter members:
Sam’l R. Lupton
William Roddy
Ephraim White
Isaac Davis
M.A. Ross
Joseph Hendrickson
James Roddy
Isaac Light
Sullivan Johnson
Thomas J. Cooper
Henry McGee
William T. Beard
James G. Snyder.

(Source: History of Bedford, Somerset & Fulton Counties, PA; 1884)

About Author

By admin

Leave a Reply