1916 Franklin Public School, District No. 8
Donegal Township
Westmoreland County Pennsylvania

line.gif (2154 bytes)


Franklin Public School, District No. 8
Donegal Twp. Westmorland Co., Pa.

Roy L. Stahl, Teacher
Rob’t. C. Shaw, Co. Supt.


Cyrus F. Anderson, Pres.
Jerome Crouse, Sec.
A. L. Brougher, Treas.
Leroy Kern, David Harkcom


Alice Smith Ada Weyant
Beatrice Mikesell Bessie Pritts
Carrie Kramer Clara Lenhart
Elizabeth McAllister Eva Beistel
Evelyn Lenhart Elda Smith
Fern Shiefco Hazel Kramer
Hazel Beistel Helen Beistel
Katie Kramer Lulu Queer
Mary Pritts Mary Smith
Marie Morris Mae Monticue
Mabel Lenhart Nellie Beistel
Olive Roadman Olive Kuhns
Ruth Weyant Sadie Beistel
Sadie Monticue Valma Grove
Violet Porterfield
Barker Smith Charles Pritts
Charles Reitz Dwight Kramer
Earle Monticue Elton Monticue
Elgirt Moore
Erastus Bowman Elvin Roadman
Frank Geary Glenn Beistel
Goodman Barkley Hobart Porterfield
Henry Cavalier Hiram Pritts
Ira Moore John Ross
John Geary John Gasper
Joseph Hornick Jacob Hutton
Lewis Grove Mike Shiefco
Mike Hornick Philip Geary
Raymond Moore Ross Cavalier
Theodore Monticue William Grove
Walter Barkley Ray Beistel

Contributed by Dawne Temple from a Souvenir booklet at the Chestnut Ridge Historical Society

Return to Donegal Township Home Page


Return to Westmoreland County Home Page

(c) Westmoreland County Pennsylvania Genealogy Project