McKean County PA Genealogy

 

Surnames "B"

SURNAME

RESEARCHER EMAIL FAMILY WEB PAGE
BAER M. Pond moucp@yahoo.com
BAGGOTT Kent Bailey pkb44@verizon.net
BAKER Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BALDWIN Teressa Lenkey Teressa_Lenkey@comcast.net
BARBER Michael W. Barber Michael.barber4@us.army.mil
BARRETT Alice M. Henneberry alicemary69@yahoo.com
BARRETT
Richard A Rice heydad1@bellsouth.net
BARRETT Betty Sampson tajisam@horizonview.net
BARRETT Carol DWolfe3354@aol.com
BAYER M. Pond moucp@yahoo.com
BEAN Carol DWolfe3354@aol.com
BEARS Gail Sartwell Walker Gailwalk147@yahoo.com
BECKWITH Maureen M Lee western.ny.blonde@gmail.com
BEERS Gail Sartwell Walker Gailwalk147@yahoo.com
BENGTSON rob710@juno.com
BENNETT Ardyce Craun  ardycec@pacbell.net
BENNETT Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BENSON rob710@juno.com
BENSON Rolland C. Hopkins klaatu30@lycos.com
BENSON Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BERTIAUX Gail Milligan gmillig@columbus.rr.net
BESSE Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BESSE Alice M. (Freer) Henneberry alicemary69@yahoo.com
BESSIE Alice M. (Freer) Henneberry alicemary69@yahoo.com
BLAIR Sandy Payne sjpayne1@fuse.net
BLANCHARD Carol DWolfe3354@aol.com
BLY Paul C. Oliver PCOliver@juno.com
BLYGH Paul C. Oliver PCOliver@juno.com
BOOTH Carmen Frankiewich campsixranch@aol.com Website
BOSWORTH Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BOWMAN Jay Bowman jbowman@longlines.com
BRADT Dan McGarry dkmcgarry@verizon.net
BREESE Becky Aaronson beckyandjohna@comcast.net
BRIDGE Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BRIGGS Dorine Nichols dnandjn@msn.com
BRIGGS
Richard A Rice heydad1@bellsouth.net
BRIGGS Dorine Nichols dnandjn@msn.com
BRIGHT Cheryl Miller Lamont cdlamont@ncweb.com
BRITTON Rita Shilling lilipond7@yahoo.com
BROCKMAN
Richard A Rice heydad1@bellsouth.net
BROODER Charles Lewis chaslewis2004@hotmail.com
BRAWLEY Stolls stoll1@mindspring.com
BROWN Sandy Payne sjpayne1@fuse.net
BROWN Ronald Workmen rwsar@core.com
BROWN Martha R Thomas martee@ix.netcom.com
BRYANT Larry Wood lwood5@wi.rr.com
BRYMAN Michael W. Barber Michael.barber4@us.army.mil
BUCKLEY Maureen M Lee western.ny.blonde@gmail.com
BURCH Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BURDICK John Wolfe computerwolf@yahoo.com
BURGESS Carmen Frankiewich campsixranch@aol.com Website
BURR Martha R Thomas martee@ix.netcom.com
BURR Sandy Payne sjpayne1@fuse.net
BURRITT Jayme Anderson james@andersonconnection.org Website
BURT Harold Zander halzander1@yahoo.com
BURT
Richard A Rice heydad1@bellsouth.net
BUSH Ardyce Craun  ardycec@pacbell.net
BYER Sue Hurley Corbran scorbran@adelphia.net